World » Africa » Botswana » Makoba

Makoba

Sunrise and sunset Makoba (Botswana)

October 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 October, Saturday 05:53 18:09 12:16:26 + 01:21 05:30 18:32
02 October, Sunday 05:52 18:09 12:17:48 + 01:22 05:29 18:32
03 October, Monday 05:51 18:10 12:19:09 + 01:21 05:28 18:32
04 October, Tuesday 05:50 18:10 12:20:31 + 01:22 05:27 18:33
05 October, Wednesday 05:49 18:11 12:21:51 + 01:20 05:26 18:33
06 October, Thursday 05:48 18:11 12:23:13 + 01:22 05:25 18:34
07 October, Friday 05:47 18:11 12:24:34 + 01:21 05:24 18:34
08 October, Saturday 05:46 18:12 12:25:54 + 01:20 05:23 18:34
09 October, Sunday 05:45 18:12 12:27:15 + 01:21 05:22 18:35
10 October, Monday 05:44 18:13 12:28:35 + 01:20 05:21 18:35
11 October, Tuesday 05:43 18:13 12:29:55 + 01:20 05:20 18:36
12 October, Wednesday 05:42 18:13 12:31:16 + 01:21 05:19 18:36
13 October, Thursday 05:41 18:14 12:32:36 + 01:20 05:18 18:37
14 October, Friday 05:40 18:14 12:33:56 + 01:20 05:17 18:37
15 October, Saturday 05:39 18:15 12:35:16 + 01:20 05:17 18:38
16 October, Sunday 05:38 18:15 12:36:35 + 01:19 05:16 18:38
17 October, Monday 05:38 18:16 12:37:54 + 01:19 05:15 18:38
18 October, Tuesday 05:37 18:16 12:39:13 + 01:19 05:14 18:39
19 October, Wednesday 05:36 18:16 12:40:32 + 01:19 05:13 18:39
20 October, Thursday 05:35 18:17 12:41:50 + 01:18 05:12 18:40
21 October, Friday 05:34 18:17 12:43:08 + 01:18 05:11 18:41
22 October, Saturday 05:33 18:18 12:44:26 + 01:18 05:10 18:41
23 October, Sunday 05:33 18:18 12:45:43 + 01:17 05:10 18:42
24 October, Monday 05:32 18:19 12:47:00 + 01:17 05:09 18:42
25 October, Tuesday 05:31 18:19 12:48:16 + 01:16 05:08 18:43
26 October, Wednesday 05:30 18:20 12:49:32 + 01:16 05:07 18:43
27 October, Thursday 05:30 18:20 12:50:48 + 01:16 05:06 18:44
28 October, Friday 05:29 18:21 12:52:03 + 01:15 05:06 18:44
29 October, Saturday 05:28 18:22 12:53:18 + 01:15 05:05 18:45
30 October, Sunday 05:28 18:22 12:54:32 + 01:14 05:04 18:46
31 October, Monday 05:27 18:23 12:55:45 + 01:13 05:03 18:46