World » Africa » Botswana » Serowe

Serowe

Sunrise and sunset Serowe (Botswana)

September 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 September, Thursday 06:24 18:02 11:37:59 + 01:12 06:01 18:24
02 September, Friday 06:23 18:02 11:39:12 + 01:13 06:00 18:25
03 September, Saturday 06:22 18:02 11:40:25 + 01:13 06:00 18:25
04 September, Sunday 06:21 18:03 11:41:39 + 01:14 05:59 18:25
05 September, Monday 06:20 18:03 11:42:53 + 01:14 05:58 18:25
06 September, Tuesday 06:19 18:03 11:44:06 + 01:13 05:57 18:26
07 September, Wednesday 06:18 18:04 11:45:20 + 01:14 05:56 18:26
08 September, Thursday 06:17 18:04 11:46:35 + 01:15 05:55 18:26
09 September, Friday 06:16 18:04 11:47:49 + 01:14 05:54 18:26
10 September, Saturday 06:15 18:04 11:49:04 + 01:15 05:53 18:27
11 September, Sunday 06:14 18:05 11:50:19 + 01:15 05:52 18:27
12 September, Monday 06:13 18:05 11:51:34 + 01:15 05:51 18:27
13 September, Tuesday 06:12 18:05 11:52:49 + 01:15 05:50 18:27
14 September, Wednesday 06:11 18:05 11:54:06 + 01:17 05:49 18:28
15 September, Thursday 06:10 18:06 11:55:21 + 01:15 05:48 18:28
16 September, Friday 06:09 18:06 11:56:37 + 01:16 05:47 18:28
17 September, Saturday 06:08 18:06 11:57:53 + 01:16 05:46 18:29
18 September, Sunday 06:07 18:07 11:59:09 + 01:16 05:45 18:29
19 September, Monday 06:06 18:07 12:00:26 + 01:17 05:44 18:29
20 September, Tuesday 06:05 18:07 12:01:42 + 01:16 05:43 18:29
21 September, Wednesday 06:04 18:07 12:02:59 + 01:17 05:42 18:30
22 September, Thursday 06:03 18:08 12:04:15 + 01:16 05:41 18:30
23 September, Friday 06:02 18:08 12:05:32 + 01:17 05:40 18:30
24 September, Saturday 06:01 18:08 12:06:49 + 01:17 05:39 18:31
25 September, Sunday 06:00 18:09 12:08:06 + 01:17 05:38 18:31
26 September, Monday 05:59 18:09 12:09:23 + 01:17 05:37 18:31
27 September, Tuesday 05:59 18:09 12:10:39 + 01:16 05:36 18:32
28 September, Wednesday 05:58 18:09 12:11:57 + 01:18 05:35 18:32
29 September, Thursday 05:57 18:10 12:13:14 + 01:17 05:34 18:32
30 September, Friday 05:56 18:10 12:14:31 + 01:17 05:33 18:32