World » Asia » India » Amritsar

Amritsar

Sunrise and sunset Amritsar (India)

December 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 December, Thursday 07:12 17:25 10:13:04 - 00:55 06:46 17:52
02 December, Friday 07:13 17:25 10:12:11 - 00:53 06:47 17:52
03 December, Saturday 07:14 17:25 10:11:21 - 00:50 06:47 17:52
04 December, Sunday 07:15 17:25 10:10:33 - 00:48 06:48 17:52
05 December, Monday 07:16 17:25 10:09:48 - 00:45 06:49 17:52
06 December, Tuesday 07:16 17:25 10:09:05 - 00:43 06:50 17:52
07 December, Wednesday 07:17 17:25 10:08:24 - 00:41 06:50 17:52
08 December, Thursday 07:18 17:26 10:07:47 - 00:37 06:51 17:52
09 December, Friday 07:19 17:26 10:07:11 - 00:36 06:52 17:52
10 December, Saturday 07:19 17:26 10:06:37 - 00:34 06:53 17:53
11 December, Sunday 07:20 17:26 10:06:08 - 00:29 06:53 17:53
12 December, Monday 07:21 17:26 10:05:40 - 00:28 06:54 17:53
13 December, Tuesday 07:21 17:27 10:05:15 - 00:25 06:55 17:53
14 December, Wednesday 07:22 17:27 10:04:52 - 00:23 06:55 17:54
15 December, Thursday 07:23 17:27 10:04:33 - 00:19 06:56 17:54
16 December, Friday 07:23 17:28 10:04:15 - 00:18 06:57 17:54
17 December, Saturday 07:24 17:28 10:04:02 - 00:13 06:57 17:55
18 December, Sunday 07:25 17:28 10:03:50 - 00:12 06:58 17:55
19 December, Monday 07:25 17:29 10:03:41 - 00:09 06:58 17:56
20 December, Tuesday 07:26 17:29 10:03:35 - 00:06 06:59 17:56
21 December, Wednesday 07:26 17:30 10:03:33 - 00:02 06:59 17:57
22 December, Thursday 07:27 17:30 10:03:32 - 00:01 07:00 17:57
23 December, Friday 07:27 17:31 10:03:35 + 00:03 07:00 17:58
24 December, Saturday 07:28 17:31 10:03:40 + 00:05 07:01 17:58
25 December, Sunday 07:28 17:32 10:03:48 + 00:08 07:01 17:59
26 December, Monday 07:28 17:32 10:04:00 + 00:12 07:02 17:59
27 December, Tuesday 07:29 17:33 10:04:12 + 00:12 07:02 18:00
28 December, Wednesday 07:29 17:34 10:04:29 + 00:17 07:02 18:00
29 December, Thursday 07:30 17:34 10:04:49 + 00:20 07:03 18:01
30 December, Friday 07:30 17:35 10:05:11 + 00:22 07:03 18:02
31 December, Saturday 07:30 17:36 10:05:35 + 00:24 07:03 18:02