World » Asia » Iraq » Basra

Basra

Sunrise and sunset Basra (Iraq)

December 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 December, Thursday 06:28 16:46 10:17:53 - 00:51 06:02 17:12
02 December, Friday 06:29 16:46 10:17:03 - 00:50 06:03 17:12
03 December, Saturday 06:30 16:46 10:16:14 - 00:49 06:04 17:12
04 December, Sunday 06:31 16:46 10:15:30 - 00:44 06:05 17:12
05 December, Monday 06:31 16:46 10:14:46 - 00:44 06:05 17:12
06 December, Tuesday 06:32 16:46 10:14:05 - 00:41 06:06 17:13
07 December, Wednesday 06:33 16:46 10:13:26 - 00:39 06:07 17:13
08 December, Thursday 06:34 16:47 10:12:51 - 00:35 06:07 17:13
09 December, Friday 06:34 16:47 10:12:17 - 00:34 06:08 17:13
10 December, Saturday 06:35 16:47 10:11:45 - 00:32 06:09 17:13
11 December, Sunday 06:36 16:47 10:11:17 - 00:28 06:09 17:14
12 December, Monday 06:37 16:47 10:10:50 - 00:27 06:10 17:14
13 December, Tuesday 06:37 16:48 10:10:27 - 00:23 06:11 17:14
14 December, Wednesday 06:38 16:48 10:10:06 - 00:21 06:11 17:14
15 December, Thursday 06:39 16:48 10:09:47 - 00:19 06:12 17:15
16 December, Friday 06:39 16:49 10:09:31 - 00:16 06:13 17:15
17 December, Saturday 06:40 16:49 10:09:18 - 00:13 06:13 17:15
18 December, Sunday 06:40 16:49 10:09:07 - 00:11 06:14 17:16
19 December, Monday 06:41 16:50 10:08:59 - 00:08 06:14 17:16
20 December, Tuesday 06:41 16:50 10:08:54 - 00:05 06:15 17:17
21 December, Wednesday 06:42 16:51 10:08:51 - 00:03 06:15 17:17
22 December, Thursday 06:42 16:51 10:08:51 - 00:00 06:16 17:18
23 December, Friday 06:43 16:52 10:08:54 + 00:03 06:16 17:18
24 December, Saturday 06:43 16:52 10:09:00 + 00:06 06:17 17:19
25 December, Sunday 06:44 16:53 10:09:07 + 00:07 06:17 17:19
26 December, Monday 06:44 16:54 10:09:18 + 00:11 06:18 17:20
27 December, Tuesday 06:45 16:54 10:09:30 + 00:12 06:18 17:21
28 December, Wednesday 06:45 16:55 10:09:47 + 00:17 06:19 17:21
29 December, Thursday 06:45 16:55 10:10:05 + 00:18 06:19 17:22
30 December, Friday 06:46 16:56 10:10:27 + 00:22 06:19 17:22
31 December, Saturday 06:46 16:57 10:10:50 + 00:23 06:20 17:23