World » Asia » North Korea » Sunch’ŏn

Sunch’ŏn

Sunrise and sunset Sunch’ŏn (North Korea)

June 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 June, Wednesday 05:12 19:55 14:43:10 + 01:09 04:41 20:27
02 June, Thursday 05:12 19:56 14:44:16 + 01:06 04:40 20:28
03 June, Friday 05:11 19:57 14:45:18 + 01:02 04:40 20:29
04 June, Saturday 05:11 19:57 14:46:19 + 01:01 04:39 20:29
05 June, Sunday 05:11 19:58 14:47:15 + 00:56 04:39 20:30
06 June, Monday 05:10 19:59 14:48:09 + 00:54 04:39 20:31
07 June, Tuesday 05:10 19:59 14:48:59 + 00:50 04:38 20:31
08 June, Wednesday 05:10 20:00 14:49:47 + 00:48 04:38 20:32
09 June, Thursday 05:10 20:00 14:50:31 + 00:44 04:38 20:32
10 June, Friday 05:10 20:01 14:51:11 + 00:40 04:38 20:33
11 June, Saturday 05:10 20:01 14:51:49 + 00:38 04:37 20:34
12 June, Sunday 05:09 20:02 14:52:22 + 00:33 04:37 20:34
13 June, Monday 05:09 20:02 14:52:53 + 00:31 04:37 20:35
14 June, Tuesday 05:09 20:03 14:53:20 + 00:27 04:37 20:35
15 June, Wednesday 05:09 20:03 14:53:44 + 00:24 04:37 20:35
16 June, Thursday 05:09 20:03 14:54:03 + 00:19 04:37 20:36
17 June, Friday 05:10 20:04 14:54:20 + 00:17 04:37 20:36
18 June, Saturday 05:10 20:04 14:54:33 + 00:13 04:37 20:37
19 June, Sunday 05:10 20:04 14:54:43 + 00:10 04:37 20:37
20 June, Monday 05:10 20:05 14:54:49 + 00:06 04:38 20:37
21 June, Tuesday 05:10 20:05 14:54:52 + 00:03 04:38 20:37
22 June, Wednesday 05:10 20:05 14:54:51 - 00:01 04:38 20:38
23 June, Thursday 05:11 20:05 14:54:46 - 00:05 04:38 20:38
24 June, Friday 05:11 20:05 14:54:38 - 00:08 04:38 20:38
25 June, Saturday 05:11 20:06 14:54:27 - 00:11 04:39 20:38
26 June, Sunday 05:11 20:06 14:54:12 - 00:15 04:39 20:38
27 June, Monday 05:12 20:06 14:53:53 - 00:19 04:39 20:38
28 June, Tuesday 05:12 20:06 14:53:31 - 00:22 04:40 20:38
29 June, Wednesday 05:13 20:06 14:53:05 - 00:26 04:40 20:38
30 June, Thursday 05:13 20:06 14:52:37 - 00:28 04:41 20:38