World » Asia » Syria » Ālbū Kamāl

Ālbū Kamāl

Sunrise and sunset Ālbū Kamāl (Syria)

October 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 October, Saturday 06:11 17:59 11:48:10 - 02:08 05:46 18:24
02 October, Sunday 06:12 17:58 11:46:03 - 02:07 05:47 18:23
03 October, Monday 06:13 17:57 11:43:55 - 02:08 05:48 18:22
04 October, Tuesday 06:13 17:55 11:41:48 - 02:07 05:48 18:20
05 October, Wednesday 06:14 17:54 11:39:41 - 02:07 05:49 18:19
06 October, Thursday 06:15 17:53 11:37:35 - 02:06 05:50 18:18
07 October, Friday 06:16 17:51 11:35:29 - 02:06 05:51 18:16
08 October, Saturday 06:16 17:50 11:33:23 - 02:06 05:51 18:15
09 October, Sunday 06:17 17:49 11:31:16 - 02:07 05:52 18:14
10 October, Monday 06:18 17:47 11:29:10 - 02:06 05:53 18:12
11 October, Tuesday 06:19 17:46 11:27:05 - 02:05 05:54 18:11
12 October, Wednesday 06:20 17:45 11:25:00 - 02:05 05:54 18:10
13 October, Thursday 06:20 17:43 11:22:55 - 02:05 05:55 18:08
14 October, Friday 06:21 17:42 11:20:51 - 02:04 05:56 18:07
15 October, Saturday 06:22 17:41 11:18:47 - 02:04 05:57 18:06
16 October, Sunday 06:23 17:40 11:16:43 - 02:04 05:58 18:05
17 October, Monday 06:24 17:38 11:14:40 - 02:03 05:58 18:04
18 October, Tuesday 06:24 17:37 11:12:37 - 02:03 05:59 18:02
19 October, Wednesday 06:25 17:36 11:10:35 - 02:02 06:00 18:01
20 October, Thursday 06:26 17:35 11:08:34 - 02:01 06:01 18:00
21 October, Friday 06:27 17:34 11:06:32 - 02:02 06:02 17:59
22 October, Saturday 06:28 17:32 11:04:32 - 02:00 06:02 17:58
23 October, Sunday 06:29 17:31 11:02:32 - 02:00 06:03 17:57
24 October, Monday 06:30 17:30 11:00:32 - 02:00 06:04 17:56
25 October, Tuesday 06:30 17:29 10:58:34 - 01:58 06:05 17:55
26 October, Wednesday 06:31 17:28 10:56:37 - 01:57 06:06 17:54
27 October, Thursday 06:32 17:27 10:54:39 - 01:58 06:06 17:52
28 October, Friday 05:33 16:26 10:52:43 - 01:56 05:07 16:51
29 October, Saturday 05:34 16:25 10:50:47 - 01:56 05:08 16:50
30 October, Sunday 05:35 16:24 10:48:52 - 01:55 05:09 16:50
31 October, Monday 05:36 16:23 10:46:59 - 01:53 05:10 16:49