World » Asia » Syria » Shahbā

Shahbā

Sunrise and sunset Shahbā (Syria)

October 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 October, Saturday 06:28 18:17 11:49:03 - 01:59 06:03 18:41
02 October, Sunday 06:29 18:16 11:47:03 - 02:00 06:04 18:40
03 October, Monday 06:29 18:14 11:45:03 - 02:00 06:05 18:39
04 October, Tuesday 06:30 18:13 11:43:04 - 01:59 06:05 18:38
05 October, Wednesday 06:31 18:12 11:41:04 - 02:00 06:06 18:36
06 October, Thursday 06:31 18:10 11:39:04 - 02:00 06:07 18:35
07 October, Friday 06:32 18:09 11:37:05 - 01:59 06:07 18:34
08 October, Saturday 06:33 18:08 11:35:07 - 01:58 06:08 18:32
09 October, Sunday 06:33 18:07 11:33:08 - 01:59 06:09 18:31
10 October, Monday 06:34 18:05 11:31:10 - 01:58 06:10 18:30
11 October, Tuesday 06:35 18:04 11:29:12 - 01:58 06:10 18:29
12 October, Wednesday 06:36 18:03 11:27:14 - 01:58 06:11 18:28
13 October, Thursday 06:36 18:02 11:25:17 - 01:57 06:12 18:26
14 October, Friday 06:37 18:00 11:23:19 - 01:58 06:12 18:25
15 October, Saturday 06:38 17:59 11:21:24 - 01:55 06:13 18:24
16 October, Sunday 06:39 17:58 11:19:27 - 01:57 06:14 18:23
17 October, Monday 06:39 17:57 11:17:31 - 01:56 06:15 18:22
18 October, Tuesday 06:40 17:56 11:15:36 - 01:55 06:15 18:21
19 October, Wednesday 06:41 17:55 11:13:41 - 01:55 06:16 18:19
20 October, Thursday 06:42 17:53 11:11:46 - 01:55 06:17 18:18
21 October, Friday 06:42 17:52 11:09:52 - 01:54 06:17 18:17
22 October, Saturday 06:43 17:51 11:07:59 - 01:53 06:18 18:16
23 October, Sunday 06:44 17:50 11:06:06 - 01:53 06:19 18:15
24 October, Monday 06:45 17:49 11:04:15 - 01:51 06:20 18:14
25 October, Tuesday 06:46 17:48 11:02:23 - 01:52 06:21 18:13
26 October, Wednesday 06:46 17:47 11:00:32 - 01:51 06:21 18:12
27 October, Thursday 06:47 17:46 10:58:42 - 01:50 06:22 18:11
28 October, Friday 05:48 16:45 10:56:52 - 01:50 05:23 17:10
29 October, Saturday 05:49 16:44 10:55:04 - 01:48 05:24 17:09
30 October, Sunday 05:50 16:43 10:53:17 - 01:47 05:24 17:08
31 October, Monday 05:51 16:42 10:51:30 - 01:47 05:25 17:08