World » Europe » Greece » Athens

Athens

Sunrise and sunset Athens (Greece)

January 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 January, Saturday 07:41 17:15 09:33:38 + 00:37 07:12 17:44
02 January, Sunday 07:42 17:16 09:34:18 + 00:40 07:12 17:45
03 January, Monday 07:42 17:17 09:35:02 + 00:44 07:12 17:46
04 January, Tuesday 07:42 17:18 09:35:49 + 00:47 07:13 17:47
05 January, Wednesday 07:42 17:18 09:36:39 + 00:50 07:13 17:48
06 January, Thursday 07:42 17:19 09:37:32 + 00:53 07:13 17:48
07 January, Friday 07:42 17:20 09:38:29 + 00:57 07:13 17:49
08 January, Saturday 07:42 17:21 09:39:29 + 01:00 07:13 17:50
09 January, Sunday 07:42 17:22 09:40:33 + 01:04 07:13 17:51
10 January, Monday 07:41 17:23 09:41:38 + 01:05 07:12 17:52
11 January, Tuesday 07:41 17:24 09:42:47 + 01:09 07:12 17:53
12 January, Wednesday 07:41 17:25 09:44:00 + 01:13 07:12 17:54
13 January, Thursday 07:41 17:26 09:45:14 + 01:14 07:12 17:55
14 January, Friday 07:41 17:27 09:46:33 + 01:19 07:12 17:56
15 January, Saturday 07:40 17:28 09:47:53 + 01:20 07:12 17:57
16 January, Sunday 07:40 17:29 09:49:16 + 01:23 07:11 17:58
17 January, Monday 07:39 17:30 09:50:42 + 01:26 07:11 17:59
18 January, Tuesday 07:39 17:31 09:52:10 + 01:28 07:11 18:00
19 January, Wednesday 07:39 17:32 09:53:42 + 01:32 07:10 18:01
20 January, Thursday 07:38 17:33 09:55:15 + 01:33 07:10 18:02
21 January, Friday 07:38 17:35 09:56:51 + 01:36 07:09 18:03
22 January, Saturday 07:37 17:36 09:58:29 + 01:38 07:09 18:04
23 January, Sunday 07:37 17:37 10:00:10 + 01:41 07:08 18:05
24 January, Monday 07:36 17:38 10:01:52 + 01:42 07:08 18:06
25 January, Tuesday 07:35 17:39 10:03:37 + 01:45 07:07 18:07
26 January, Wednesday 07:35 17:40 10:05:23 + 01:46 07:07 18:08
27 January, Thursday 07:34 17:41 10:07:12 + 01:49 07:06 18:09
28 January, Friday 07:33 17:42 10:09:03 + 01:51 07:05 18:10
29 January, Saturday 07:32 17:43 10:10:55 + 01:52 07:05 18:11
30 January, Sunday 07:32 17:45 10:12:49 + 01:54 07:04 18:12
31 January, Monday 07:31 17:46 10:14:46 + 01:57 07:03 18:13